Benvenuto nel nuovo sito de "L'Erma di Bretschneider". Per una migliore navigazione assicurati di utilizzare la versione aggiornata del tuo browser.
Per scaricare la versione aggiornata del browser preferito clicca uno dei seguenti link:
Hai bisogno di assistenza? Clicca qui
*no text defined* Academia.edu
CHECKOUT
Shopping Cart -
Subjects
Africa
Ancient Near East
Archaeology
Architecture
Art History
Decorative Arts
Egypt
Epigraphy
General Philology
Greek Philology
History
Iconography
Latin Philology
Law
Linguistic / Literature
Middle and far East / Africa / Islam
Mosaics
Mythology / Religion
Numismatics
Painting
Papyrology
Philosophy
Pottery
Restoration / Conservation
Sculpture
Topography / Excavations
Varie
Series and journals
Search  
Advanced search
Start search
Our Staff

Chairman
Roberto Marcucci roberto.marcucci@lerma.it

Managing Director
Elena Montani elena.montani@lerma.it

EDITORS
Elena Montani elena.montani@lerma.it
Dario Scianetti dario.scianetti@lerma.it
Maurizio Pinto maurizio.pinto@lerma.it
Rossella Corcione rossella.corcione@lerma.it

Electronic editing of images and texts
Maurizio Pinto maurizio.pinto@lerma.it
Rossella Corcione rossella.corcione@lerma.it
Dario Scianetti dario.scianetti@lerma.it

Technical service
Erik Pender erik.pender@lerma.it

Sales manager
Erik Pender erik.pender@lerma.it

Sales and bookshop manager
order@lerma.it

Series and Journals Subscriptions
order@lerma.it

Administration
Francesco Cagliuso francesco.cagliuso@lerma.it

Secretary for Archaeology and Art History Prizes
Dario Scianetti dario.scianetti@lerma.it
Elena Montani elena.montani@lerma.it
Alessia Francescangeli alessia.francescangeli@lerma.it

Exhibitions
Elena Montani elena.montani@lerma.it
Erik Pender erik.pender@lerma.it

Modern and Contemporary Art
Alessia Francescangeli alessia.francescangeli@lerma.it

Warehouse manager
Claudio Colavecchi warehouse@lerma.it

Secretary and Reviews
Alessia Francescangeli alessia.francescangeli@lerma.it

Istitutional address
lerma@lerma.it

Tel +39-06-6874127
Fax +39-06-6874129

Copyright ® 2007-2016 L'Erma di Bretschneider, All rights reserved
L'Erma di Bretschneider Spa - Via Cassiodoro, 11 - P.O.Box 6192 - 00193 ROMA (IT)-P.IVA 00980691000
Tel. +39.06.68.74.127 - Fax+39.06.68.74.129
Log in restricted area
e-Mail
Password
Log in
 
 
L'Erma award for Archeology 2016
 
L'Erma award for Art History 2016
 
 
 
 
Info
Where we are
Editorial Guidelines
Publish With Us
Customer Service
Contact Us
Sale Conditions
Site Map
Account
Profile
Order history
Newsletter
L'Erma Awards
L'Erma award for Archeology 2016
L'Erma award for Art History 2016