Roberto Marcucci - Editore

Email: roberto.marcucci@lerma.it

Elena Montani - Direttore Editoriale

Email: elena.montani@lerma.it

Redazione

Dario Scianetti
Email: dario.scianetti@lerma.it
Maurizio Pinto
Email: maurizio.pinto@lerma.it

Amministrazione

Francesco Cagliuso
Email: francesco.cagliuso@lerma.it

Segreteria Premi

Alessia Francescangeli
Email: alessia.francescangeli@lerma.it

Iscriviti alla Newsletter

Per essere informato regolarmente sulle nostre novità.